Our Story

TLIC Worldwide, Inc. is a provider of information technology solutions in the U.S, partnering with the vendors bringing the latest products for your unique IT needs.

Learn more about how we can help you assess, design, and deploy IT solutions from our preferred and trusted partners. TLIC Worldwide was founded in 1998 and now supports 1,000 small, medium, and large business, government, education, and healthcare customers by delivering critical solutions to their increasingly complex IT needs.

Meet Our Team

Steven Palange

Managing Partner
p: 401-214-5557
e: steven_palange@tlic.com

Daniel Catibog

Partner
p: 401-214-5554

e: daniel@tlic.com

Cristine Mijares

Associate
p: 888-854-2669 ext 104

e: cristine@tlic.com

Kristel Estavillo

Associate
p: 888-854-2669 ext 105

e: kristel@tlic.com

Jazib Javed

IT Manager
e: jazib@tlic.com

Gene Zaydes

Partner
p: 888-854-2669 ext 202

e: gzaydes@tlic.com

Nikole McLeod

Partner
p: 888-854-2669 ext 103

e: nikole@tlic.com

© 2021 TLIC Worldwide, Inc. All Rights Reserved.